Introducing the ICON8 Board of Directors

On behalf of ICON The Illustration Conference, I am pleased to present the ICON8 Board of Directors.

This talented and passionate group represents the highest ranks of our industry. Planning is already underway to bring you an exciting conference that is informative, inspiring, and fosters community and action.

Our big thanks to the outgoing ICON7 board members for their service and dedication to ICON and the industry.

We'll have more updates soon, so please follow us on Twitter, like us on Facebook and most important, plan to join us at ICON8 in 2014.

Ellen Weinstein

President, ICON8 ---

ICON8 Board of Directors

Ellen Weinstein, President Robert Brinkerhoff, Vice-President Melinda Beck, Advocacy and Workshops Kim Bost, Technology and Design Susie Ghahremani, Bookstore and Road Show Jason Holley, Stage and Event Production Rod Hunt, European PR and Development Mark Kaufman, Public Relations Rick Lovell, Education Owen Smith, Programming Katherine Streeter, Secretary Esther Watson, Bookstore and Road Show James Yang, Treasurer and Sponsor Relations Mark Heflin, Director